Manfred Hederer

Präsident

HedererHofstattstr. 22a
86919 Utting am Ammersee
Fon (08806) 924509
Fax (08806) 924972
info@berufsimker.de

Dieter Kremerskothen

2. Vorsitzender

KremerskothenSm

Vorstadt 29
07586 Caaschwitz
Fon (036605) 84974
Fax (036605) 904605
dieter.kremerskothen@berufsimker.de

Christoph Koch

3. Vorsitzender

ckochKarl-Friedrich-Straße 15
77728 Oppenau
Fon (07804) 3589
Fax (07804) 2192
christoph.koch@berufsimker.de

André Weckeiser

Schriftführer

andreEichelkopfstr. 17
63584 Gründau
Fon (06058) 9178150
Fax (06058) 9178158
andre.weckeiser@berufsimker.de

Meinrad Leiter

Vorstand AG Süd

Meinrad LeiterHohenreute 7
88074 Meckenbeuren
Fon (07542) 3373
Fax (07542) 3387
meinrad.leiter@berufsimker.de

 

Jan Dirk Bunsen

AG SüdBunsen

OT Horterhof 24
67699 Heiligenmoschel
Fon (06301) 300-672
Fax (06301) 300673
jan-dirk.bunsen@berufsimker.de

Walter Haefeker

AG Süd

walterTutzinger Strasse 10
82402 Seeshaupt
Fon (089) 92 185 666
Fax (089) 92 185 666
walter.haefeker@berufsimker.de

Frank Osterloh

Vorstand AG Nord

Osterloh Frank 23Jägerheide 19
29352 Großmoor
Fon (05085) 956131
Fax (05085) 956133
frank.osterloh@berufsimker.de

Klaus Ahrens

AG Nord

klaus ahrensHaußelbergweg 54
29328 Müden/Örtze
Fon (05053) 704
Fax (05053) 98 71 35
klaus.ahrens@berufsimker.de

Hinnerk Völker

AG Nord

Hinnerk VoelkerSchlüpkerweg 41
29320 Hermannsburg
hinnerk.voelker@berufsimker.de

Manfred Hederer

Beirat für Berufsimker im D.I.B.Hederer

Hofstattstr. 22a
86919 Utting am Ammersee
Fon (08806) 924509
Fax (08806) 924972
info@berufsimker.de